It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 11:54 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Arkanoid I, II, and III (fixed)
PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2003 1:29 am 
ERROR AT LINE 0
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2003 9:55 am
Posts: 1035
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Arkanoid I, II, and III (fixed)


There are images and/or files attached to this posting. You must be logged-in to view or download this content.


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Arkanoid I, II, and III (fixed)
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:23 am 

Joined: Sun Mar 21, 2010 12:07 am
Posts: 2
Thanks for this, I had arkanoid on the Atari ST


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Arkanoid I, II, and III (fixed)
PostPosted: Mon Aug 22, 2016 7:30 am 

Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 6:56 am
Posts: 4
I seem to be having the worst luck with these image disks. This is the third one I've run across that won't boot in an emulator..

Edit:

ok. Nevermind.. Apparently the disks expect basic to be present and they attempt to disable it. So I have to make sure basic is not automatically "disabled" by the emulators.


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

cron