It is currently Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:38 am




 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: atariblast in MyIDE-II
PostPosted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:21 pm 

Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2015 8:42 pm
Posts: 1
Hi, I'm very happy with my MyIDE-II, I only have one question ...
about the game "AtariBlast!" .... Does it run through Atarimax MyIDE ][?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LWUCsQgPE3c


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: atariblast in MyIDE-II
PostPosted: Tue Jul 16, 2019 1:59 am 
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2003 8:15 am
Posts: 1370
Location: netherlands
Thanks for the compliments. :-)

No sorry, MyIDE-II has 4 mbit (512k) and beside that, the bank-switching is different.

Grtz,
Sijmen.


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: